Email us

General Inquiries:

Membership Questions:

HOT Board:

Warren Brackmann, President

Devon Graham, Vice President

Gary Whittenberger, Secretary

Marilyn Price, Treasurer

Marcia Whittenberger, Member at Large

Elaine Hull, Member at Large

Joan Patterson, Member at Large

Antonio Garcia, Member at Large

Christine Reilly, Member at Large

Richard Hull, Consultant

© 2019 Affiliate of the

American Humanist Association

​​Contact us:

General Inquiries

​​Membership Inquiries